Hours:
Mon-Sun 10:00am-9:00pm

metro Palats "Ukrayina"

500 meters

english We speak English

The treatment of alopecia is an ensemble of techniques that help arrest alopecia and stimulate hair growth. At the Diamondlaser clinic in Kyiv, this pathology may be eliminated using three techniques described below. They differ in terms of the mode of action, results, and, certainly, price. However, all the three techniques have positive feedback.

Manipulation description

Such pathology as hair loss (scientifically termed alopecia) is manifested by increased hair loss and its slow growth. Interestingly, the hair loss is not homogeneous. It most frequently starts at the top of the head and then spreads gradually. Heredity plays the leading role in this pathology. In the majority of cases, hereditary alopecia is characteristic of men, while hair loss in women is caused by other reasons. Another characteristic feature of alopecia is that it may manifest itself at a relatively young age – 25-30 years and earlier. Unfortunately, there is no treatment method that would be 100% effective. Nevertheless, contemporary esthetic medicine has made great advances and, according to feedback, it is not impotent even in such complex pathology as alopecia.

Indications to manipulation

Hereditary alopecia, inborn and acquired pathologies associated with increased hair loss and slow hair growth on the head, including those related to long-term diseases and administration of certain medicine.

Contraindications

They depend on the concrete technique. Generally, these are any blood diseases and infectious head skin disorders, autoimmune diseases, diabetes mellitus, intake of medicine affecting blood coagulability, individual intolerance to therapeutic cocktail components, pregnancy and lactation. There should be enough hair for its transplantation.

Manipulation procedure

The DiamondLaser clinic in Kyiv offers three alopecia treatment techniques. First, it is mesotherapy. Certain nutritional cocktails, whose price depends on ingredients, are injected into head skin using microneedles. Due to the large number of special substances required for hair growth, the bulbs are supplied better, which contributes to the growth of healthy and beautiful hair. The technique is not effective for all types of this pathology.

Second, it is transplantation. In general, it suggests taking one’s own bulbs from regions with good growth and their engraftment in hair loss regions. The transplantation is not always possible either, particularly in case of insufficient number of hair bulbs (at later stages of alopecia).

Finally, it is plasmotherapy. The patient’s own blood is sampled and separated so that plasma with a high concentration of platelets remains. The plasma is then injected into head skin like in mesotherapy. According to feedback, this treatment is the safest and more affordable in terms of cost. Both factors are due to the fact that the patient’s own blood is taken instead of medicine, hence the name.

Rehabilitation period

Not long for any of techniques. More details and feedback can be found in respective sections.

Manipulation duration

30-40 minutes for injection techniques and from 1.5 hours for transplantation. The course includes several sessions depending on pathology severity.

Result of hair transplant

It mainly depends on how soon the patient turns for help and on a number of individual features. Hair loss stops, the growth of healthy and beautiful hair is stimulated, and the transplanted bulbs take on well and conceal the esthetic defect as much as possible.

Prices for hair transplant

All prices are indicated in the price list for your convenience. Prices are for one session.

Manipulation namePrice
Hair transplantation (less than 1000 grafts), 1 graft40 UAH
Hair transplantation (more than 1000 grafts), 1 graft26 UAH
Hair transplantation (more than 1000 grafts), partial cut (only back of the head), incl. hair transplantation for women, 1 graft35 UAH
Hair transplantation (eyebrows, eyelashes, beard), 1 graft50 UAH
Hair transplantation (more than 1000 grafts), without cutting, 1 graft75 UAH
Trichologist’s consultation + computer diagnostics of hair400 UAH
Hair plasmotherapy2500 UAH

* payment in UAH at the rate applicable on the day of payment

Leave feedback/Question

  • Feedback
  • Question

All fields are required

Name

Email

Feedback

Your mark

Thanks! We will contact you.

Name

Email

Question

Thanks! We will contact you.

Sign up for a consultation

Name

Telephone

Email

We do not share your data with
third parties.

Thanks! We will contact you.

Прайс Отзывы Врач

Лечение облысения

Лечение облысения – это совокупность методик, позволяющих остановить выпадение волос, и направленных на стимуляцию их роста. Данная патология в клинике Diamondlaser Киев может быть устранена тремя способами, которые будут рассмотрены ниже. Их отличает принцип воздействия, результат и, разумеется, цена. Однако все три способа имеют хорошие отзывы.

Описание процедуры

Такая патология, как облысение (научный термин - алопеция) сопровождается усиленным выпадением волос и их замедленным ростом. Интересно, что выпадение происходит неравномерно. Чаще всего начинается на самой макушке и постепенно расширяется. Ведущая роль в этой патологии отводится наследственности. В подавляющем большинстве случаев наследственная алопеция характерна для мужчин, а у женщин облысение связано с другими причинами.
Еще одна особенность облысения заключается в том, что оно может проявить себя в достаточно молодом возрасте – 25-30 лет и ранее. К сожалению, сегодня стопроцентно эффективного способа лечения не существует. Тем не менее, современная эстетическая медицина ушла далеко вперед, и согласно отзывом, даже в случае такой непростой патологии, как алопеция, она далеко не бессильна.

Показания для процедуры

Наследственная алопеция, врожденные и приобретенные патологии, связанные с усиленным выпадением и замедленным ростом волос на голове, в том числе и связанных с длительными заболеваниями и приемом определенных лекарственных средств.

Лечение облысения Даймонд Лазер

Противопоказания

Зависят от конкретного метода. В общем виде это любые болезни крови и инфекционные поражения кожи головы, аутоиммунные заболевания, сахарный диабет, прием препаратов, влияющих на свертываемость крови, индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов лечебных коктейлей, беременность и лактация. При пересадке волос необходимо достаточное их количество.

Процесс проведения процедуры

Клиника Diamondlaser Киев предлагает лечение облысения тремя способами. Во-первых, это мезотерапия. Особые питательные коктейли, чей состав влияет на стоимость, с помощью микроиголок вводятся прямо в кожу головы. За счет большого количества специальных веществ, необходимых для роста волос, улучшается питание луковиц и, разумеется, рост здоровых и красивых волос. Метод эффективен далеко не при всех формах данной патологии.

Во-вторых, пересадка. В общем виде она подразумевает взятие собственных луковиц с участков с хорошим ростом и их последующее приживление в зонах облысения. Пересадка также не всегда возможна, особенно при недостаточном количестве луковиц (на боле поздних стадиях алопеции).

Наконец, это плазмотерапия. У пациента берут его собственную кровь и разделяют так, чтобы осталась плазма с повышенным содержанием тромбоцитов. Затем плазма вводится в кожу головы также, как и при мезотерапии. Это лечение, согласно отзывам наиболее безопасно, и вместе с этим более доступное по стоимости. И то и другое связано с тем, что вместо препарата используется собственная кровь. Отсюда же и название.

Реабилитационный период

При любой из методик невелик. Более подробно можно ознакомиться в соответствующих разделах, как и с отзывами.

Длительность процедуры

Составляет 30-40 минут для инъекционных методик, и от 1,5 часов для пересадки. Курс включает несколько сеансов в зависимости от тяжести патологии.

Результат

Во многом связан с тем, насколько вовремя пациент обратился за помощью, и ряда индивидуальных особенностей его организма. Прекращается выпадение, усиливается рост здоровых и красивых волос, а пересаженные луковицы хорошо приживаются, и максимально скрывают эстетический дефект.

Цены

Все цены для Вашего удобства приведены в прайсе. Стоимость указана за один сеанс.

Наименование процедуры

Стоимость

Трансплантация волос (менее 1000 графт), 1 графт 40 грн
Трансплантация волос (более 1000 графт), 1 графт 26 грн
Трансплантация волос (более 1000 графт), частичное выстригание (только затылок) в том числе трансплантация волос женщинам, 1 графт 35 грн
Трансплантация волос (брови, ресницы, борода), 1 графт 50 грн
Трансплантация волос (более 1000 графт), без выстригания, 1 графт 75 грн
Консультация трихолога + компьютерная диагностика волос 400 грн
Плазмотерапия волос 2500 грн

*оплата производится в грн по коммерческому курсу на момент оплаты

Специалисты по услуге

Вас могут заинтересовать:


Отзывы клиентов после Лечения облысения в клинике Diamonlaser

  • отзыв
  • вопрос
4.7  -  3  отзыва
Все поля обязательны для заполнения
Ваша оценка
Все поля обязательны для заполнения